Quick Facts about TLU


Hanoi campus: 175 Tay Son Street, Dong Da District, Ha Noi

Ho Chi Minh campus: 2 Truong Sa Street, 17 Ward, Binh Thanh Dist, Ho Chi Minh City

Ninh Thuan campus: 115 Tran Phu Street, Phan Rang Town, Ninh Thuan

Hung Yen campus: Pho Hien University Park, Hung Yen

Total area: 80 ha

Number of faculties/ training centers: 12

Number of research institutes/centers: 9

Personnel (~1032 staff)

581 Faculty members

10 Professors

59 Associate Professors

254 Doctors

254 researchers

197 support staffs

Training programs

28 undergraduate programs

21 master’s programs

11 PhD programs


About 16,700 undergraduate students

About 1,787 graduate students

About 111 PhD candidates.

Entering freshmen class of about 3,500-4,000 students


4 dormitory buildings with a capacity of about 3,500 students

1 library

1 football court

1 swimming pool

2 tennis courts